How to delete pages #

If enabled (see HelpOnConfiguration), you can delete pages with the DeletePage action. Note that deleting means to make a backup copy of the page, and then deleting the page file. This is almost like saving an empty page.

What this means is that you can get back at deleted pages by using the standard mechanisms. If you enter the page name into the GoTo` dialog form, you'll see the usual page creation stuff, but clicking on `PageInfo will reveal the old version history, unless the page was purged by WikiMaster out of existence inbetween.

Valid XHTML 1.0! Valid CSS! powered by MoniWiki
last modified 2017-02-14 02:59:49
Processing time 0.0399 sec